To access this element change to forms mode OFF

Panel View - PNL22

What is a Government Buyer?

A Government Buyer is an official from an Australian Government agency who accesses AusTender to buy goods and services from Panels their agency is authorised to use. To learn more and submit a request to become a Government Buyer for your agency click the ‘Government Buyers’ button below.

Major Office Machines (MOMs) Panel

Contact Details

ICT procurement

(02) 6120 8705

Email Address:

Lead Agency:
Digital Transformation Agency

Whole of Government Major Office Machines (MOMs) Panel for the provision of MOMs Products and Services.

It is mandatory for Non-Corporate Commonwealth Entities (NCCEs) subject to the Public Governance, Performance and Accountability Act 2013 (Cth) (PGPA Act) to purchase MOMs Products and Services from the MOMs Panel, where those MOMs Products are intended to be used and maintained within Australia.

Corporate Commonwealth entities subject to the PGPA Act and State and Territory agencies and bodies may also use the MOMs Panel.

Primary Category:
44100000 - Office machines and their supplies and accessories
Panel Publish Date:
Panel Period:
30-Nov-2016 to 30-Nov-2022
  • 21-Mar-2019

    Update contact details for Fuji Xerox

  • 9-Apr-2019


  • 12-Apr-2019

    Changes to MOMs panel information

arrow Major Office Machines (MOMs) Panel


Supplier Name ABN State Postcode
FUJIFILM Business Innovation Australia Pty Ltd 63 000 341 819 ACT 2603
Konica Minolta Business Solutions Australia Pty Ltd 50 001 065 096 NSW 1670
Kyocera Document Solutions Australia Pty Ltd 77 003 852 444 NSW 1670
Ricoh Australia Pty Ltd 30 000 593 171 NSW 1670

All agencies may participate on the Panel and SON.

The following agencies have been authorised.

Agency Authorised
Administrative Appeals Tribunal Yes
Aged Care Quality and Safety Commission No
Airservices Australia Yes
Asbestos Safety and Eradication Agency Yes
Attorney-General's Department Yes
Austrade Yes
Australia Council Yes
Australian Broadcasting Corporation Yes
Australian Building and Construction Commission Yes
Australian Bureau of Statistics Yes
Australian Centre for International Agricultural Research Yes
Australian Commission for Law Enforcement Integrity Yes
Australian Commission on Safety and Quality in Health Care No
Australian Communications and Media Authority Yes
Australian Competition and Consumer Commission Yes
Australian Criminal Intelligence Commission Yes
Australian Digital Health Agency Yes
Australian Electoral Commission Yes
Australian Federal Police Yes
Australian Film Television and Radio School Yes
Australian Financial Security Authority Yes
Australian Fisheries Management Authority Yes
Australian Hearing Services Yes
Australian Human Rights Commission Yes
Australian Institute of Criminology Yes
Australian Institute of Family Studies Yes
Australian Institute of Health and Welfare Yes
Australian Institute of Marine Science Yes
Australian Law Reform Commission Yes
Australian Maritime Safety Authority Yes
Australian National Audit Office Yes
Australian National Maritime Museum Yes
Australian National Preventive Health Agency Yes
Australian National University No
Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation Yes
Australian Office of Financial Management Yes
Australian Pesticides and Veterinary Medicines Authority Yes
Australian Prudential Regulation Authority Yes
Australian Public Service Commission Yes
Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency Yes
Australian Reinsurance Pool Corporation No
Australian Renewable Energy Agency No
Australian Research Council Yes
Australian Securities and Investments Commission Yes
Australian Security Intelligence Organisation Yes
Australian Signals Directorate No
Australian Skills Quality Authority Yes
Australian Sports Commission No
Australian Taxation Office Yes
Australian Transaction Reports and Analysis Centre Yes
Australian Transport Safety Bureau Yes
Australian War Memorial Yes
Bureau of Meteorology Yes
Cancer Australia Yes
Civil Aviation Safety Authority Yes
Clean Energy Regulator Yes
Climate Change Authority Yes
Comcare Yes
Commonwealth Grants Commission Yes
Commonwealth of Australia Yes
Commonwealth Superannuation Corporation No
Defence Housing Australia Yes
Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry Yes
Department of Climate Change, Energy, the Environment and Water No
Department of Defence Yes
Department of Education Yes
Department of Employment and Workplace Relations No
Department of Finance Yes
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade Yes
Department of Health and Aged Care Yes
Department of Home Affairs Yes
Department of Industry, Science and Resources Yes
Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, Communications and the Arts Yes
Department of Parliamentary Services Yes
Department of Social Services Yes
Department of the House of Representatives Yes
Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet Yes
Department of the Senate Yes
Department of the Treasury Yes
Department of Veterans' Affairs Yes
Director of National Parks Yes
Export Finance Australia Yes
Fair Work Commission Yes
Fair Work Ombudsman and Registered Organisations Commission Entity Yes
Federal Court of Australia Yes
Food Standards Australia New Zealand Yes
Future Fund Management Agency Yes
Geoscience Australia Yes
Grains Research and Development Corporation Yes
Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority Yes
Independent Hospital Pricing Authority Yes
Independent Parliamentary Expenses Authority No
Inspector-General of Taxation Yes
IP Australia Yes
Murray-Darling Basin Authority Yes
National Archives of Australia Yes
National Blood Authority Yes
National Capital Authority Yes
National Competition Council Yes
National Disability Insurance Agency Yes
National Faster Rail Agency No
National Film and Sound Archive of Australia Yes
National Gallery of Australia Yes
National Health and Medical Research Council Yes
National Health Funding Body Yes
National Indigenous Australians Agency Yes
National Library of Australia No
National Mental Health Commission Yes
National Museum of Australia Yes
National Offshore Petroleum Safety and Environmental Management Authority Yes
National Portrait Gallery of Australia No
National Recovery and Resilience Agency Yes
NDIS Quality and Safeguards Commission Yes
North Queensland Water Infrastructure Authority No
Office of National Intelligence Yes
Office of Parliamentary Counsel Yes
Office of the Auditing and Assurance Standards Board Yes
Office of the Australian Accounting Standards Board Yes
Office of the Australian Information Commissioner Yes
Office of the Commonwealth Ombudsman Yes
Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions Yes
Office of the Inspector-General of Intelligence and Security Yes
Office of the Official Secretary to the Governor-General Yes
Office of the Special Investigator No
Old Parliament House Yes
Organ and Tissue Authority Yes
Parliamentary Budget Office Yes
Productivity Commission Yes
Professional Services Review Yes
Regional Investment Corporation Yes
Reserve Bank of Australia Yes
Royal Australian Mint Yes
Safe Work Australia Yes
Seacare Yes
Services Australia Yes
Sport Integrity Australia No
Sydney Harbour Federation Trust Yes
Tertiary Education Quality and Standards Agency Yes
Torres Strait Regional Authority No
Tourism Australia Yes
Workplace Gender Equality Agency Yes

Contact Details

ICT procurement

Phone: (02) 6120 8705

Email Address: